board of directors

The Board of Directors, the Chairman and the International Director are elected from the DFK ANZ membership at the Annual AGM.

The Board is charged with overseeing the success of DFK ANZ, and helping members to drive best practice business results and outstanding solutions for our clients.

The Executive Officer (EO), is employed by the Board and is based in Sydney. The EO works with the group and other DFK national EO’s to achieve DFK ANZ’s Strategic and Marketing Plans.

Our Board of Directors:

  • Stephen Bushell, Chairman, Perth
  • Navin Patel, VP DFK Asia Pacific, Auckland
  • David Sharp, Sydney
  • Cheree Woolcock, Camberwell, Melbourne
  • Gavin Johns, Nundah, Brisbane
  • Jason Bartlett, Newcastle
  • Melissa Healy, Canberra